Value Through Gold

Careers
ADVANCING CONSTRUCTION OF THE HIGH-GRADE BRUCEJACK GOLD PROJECT
COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION TARGET 2017

Contracted Companies

For career and sales opportunities with some of our current contractors and service providers please see their contact details below:

Contract Company Contact Info
Microwave Tower Installation Axis Mountain Technical www.axismountain.ca
Transport Bandstra Transportation www.bandstra.com
careers@bandstra.com
800-571-2057
Electrical Bulkley Electric Ltd. www.bulkleyelectric.com
office@bulkleyelectric.com
250-847-9109
Concrete (Mill) CIF Construction www.cifcon.com
250-564-8174
Camp Module Installation Civeo www.civeo.com
www.civeo.com/people-careers/
Underground Development Cementation www.en.cementation.com
Telecom Coast Mountain Wireless www.cmwireless.ca
250-638-0577
Mill Building Colony Building Corporation www.colonybuildings.com/
Crane Service CRS Crane Systems www.crscranesystems.com
crscranesystems.com/jobs/
Busing Diversified Transportation www.diversifiedbus.ca
Car Rental Driving Force www.drivingforce.ca/AboutUs/Careers
Hauling ENTREC www.entrec.com/careers/working-at-entrec.html
Heavy Equipment Finning www.finning.ca/About/Employment/Default.aspx
Steel Frame Formula Contractors www.formulacontractors.com/join-our-team/
Medical Services Iridia Medical www.iridiamedical.com/contact-us.htm
Drilling Hy-Tech Drilling www.hy-techdrilling.com
info@hy-techdrilling.com
250-847-9301
Plumbing Interior Plumbing and Heating www.iphltd.com
www.iphltd.com/careers
Concrete Aggregate Kode Contracting Ltd. www.kode.ca
info@kode.ca
Septic Services Norco Septic Service www.norcosepticservice.com
250-635-5832
Air Charters Northern Thunderbird Air www.ntair.ca
800-963-9611
Truck Rentals Northwest Truck Rentals www.northwesttruckrentals.com
855-438-6987
Catering Summit Catering http://www.summitcamps.ca/
http://summitcamps.ca/index.php/employment
Site Survey Services Tahltan Allnorth www.allnorth.com
http://www.allnorth.com/join-us/job-listings
250-638-0808